Likit Cheewit

From ShareRice Wiki (AFN)
Jump to: navigation, search

Likit Cheewit


  • Title: ลิขิตชีวิต / Likit Cheewit
  • Also known as:
  • Duration: 8 Episodes
  • Genre: Romance/Drama/Family/Horror/Supernatural/Crime
  • Popularity: top rated/low rated/failure
  • Air time: Saturday
  • Broadcast network: Channel 8
  • Broadcast period: June 8, 2019 --- July 27, 2019
  • Theme song:

Production Credits

  • Producer: Add info here
  • Director: Add info here
  • Screenwriter: Add info here
  • Company Name:


Look Poochai

Narok Nai Jai

Barb Borisut

Ngoo Jao Tee

Jone Jai Barb

Roy Gum




Give your own synopsis or get it from somewhere. If you get it from someone/some site/somewhere MAKE SURE YOU GIVE CREDIT. Very important. If someone else want to give another review just write it under the other synopsis.


Trivia or Interesting Info about this Lakorn

  • someone broke their arm??
  • or something else..

Links related to this lakorn

You are not allowed to post comments.