Paragit Likhit Ruk

From ShareRice Wiki (AFN)
Jump to: navigation, search

Paragit Likhit Ruk
Paragit Likhit Ruk


  • Title: ภารกิจลิขิตหัวใจ / Paragit Likhit Ruk
  • Also known as: Fated Duty of the Heart / The Mission Destined Hearts
  • Duration: 16 Episodes
  • Genre: Romance/Drama
  • Popularity: popular
  • Air time: Wednesday - Thursday
  • Broadcast network: Channel ONEHD
  • Broadcast period: September 6, 2017 --- November 23, 2017
  • Theme song:

Production Credits

  • Producer: Aom Phiyada Akarasenee
  • Director: Add info here
  • Screenwriter: Add info here
  • Company Name:magic if entertainment


Guest Appearances


Taechat is a good looking and good-hearted guy. He works for a charity fund where he bumps into and falls for super star Jarawee. On the other hand, Jarawee has a crush on Bawin, who’s also a star of the same entertainment company. A car accident changed their fates, however. With the grim reaper’s help, Jarawee does not enter the reincarnation cycle. Taechat is the only one who can see her spiritand hence accompanies her to investigate into her death. That’s how their love begins, but what should they do next with that love? (Credit:

This drama was surprisingly a hit and even managed to beat the rating of channel 3 lakorn sai tarn hua jai


Trivia or Interesting Info about this Lakorn

  • someone broke their arm??
  • or something else??

Vill chose to be paired up with Sean for this lakorn

You are not allowed to post comments.