Pbah Nang Sua

From ShareRice Wiki (AFN)
Jump to: navigation, search

Pbah Nang Sua
Pbah Nang Sua


  • Title: Pbah Nang Sua/ป่านางเสือ
  • Also known as: The Tiger Girl’s Jungle/The Tigress
  • Duration: 18 Episodes
  • Genre: Drama/Action
  • Popularity: Rating of 19.2
  • Air time: Monday - Tuesday (Prime Time)
  • Broadcast network: Channel 7
  • Broadcast period: February 8, 2011 - April 11, 2011
  • Theme song: "theme song" Artist Name
  • Relate to: Pbah Nang Sua 2

Production Credits

  • Producer: Add info here
  • Director: Add info here
  • Screenwriter: Add info here
  • Company Name: Kantana



Give your own synopsis or get it from somewhere. If you get it from someone/some site/somewhere MAKE SURE YOU GIVE CREDIT. Very important.

If someone else want to give another review just write it under the other synopsis.


Put more pictures here!

Trivia or Interesting Info about this Lakorn

  • someone broke their arm?
  • or something else..

Links related to this lakorn

You are not allowed to post comments.