Poo Chana Sip Tit

From ShareRice Wiki (AFN)
Jump to: navigation, search

Poo Chana Sip Tit


  • Title: ละครผู้ชนะสิบทิศ / Poo Chana Sip Tit
  • Also known as: Conqueror of the Ten Directions
  • Duration: 42 Episodes
  • Genre: Romance/Drama/Action
  • Popularity:
  • Air time: Mon-Fri
  • Broadcast network: Ch.8
  • Broadcast period: November 11, 2013--February 12, 2014

Production Credits

  • Producer: Add info here
  • Director: Add info here
  • Screenwriter: Add info here
  • Company Name:



Trivia or Interesting Info about this Lakorn


Links related to this lakorn

You are not allowed to post comments.