Marnya Risaya 2012

From ShareRice Wiki (AFN)
Jump to: navigation, search

Marnya Risaya
Marnya Risaya


  • Title: มารยาริษยา / Marnya Risaya
  • Also known as: The Jealousy
  • Duration: 25 Episodes
  • Genre: Drama
  • Popularity: Rating for the first episode 3.2 ---
  • Air time: Monday to Thursday
  • Broadcast network: Channel 5
  • Broadcast period: June 12, 2012 --- July 24, 2012
  • Theme song:
  • Relate to: Marnya Risaya

Production Credits

  • Producer: Add info here
  • Director: Add info here
  • Screenwriter: Add info here
  • Company Name: Exact



Give your own synopsis or get it from somewhere. If you get it from someone/some site/somewhere MAKE SURE YOU GIVE CREDIT. Very important.

If someone else want to give another review just write it under the other synopsis.

Trivia or Interesting Info about this Lakorn

International Broadcast

Country Network Name
Vietnam TodayTV VTC7 Lưới Tình Catwalk


Links related to this lakorn

You are not allowed to post comments.