Payak Payong

From ShareRice Wiki (AFN)
Jump to: navigation, search

Payak Payong
Payak Payong


  • Title: พยัคฆ์ผยอง / Seua Sang Fah2: Payak Payong
  • Also known as: The Return of Tiger / Tiger commands the heaven part 2: the tiger prances
  • Duration: 22 Episodes
  • Genre: Drama/Romance/Action
  • Popularity: top rated/low rated/failure
  • Air time: Wednesday-Thursday
  • Broadcast network: Channel 7
  • Broadcast period: January 30, 2013 --- April 11, 2013
  • Theme song:
  • Relate to: Sua Sung Fah

Production Credits

  • Producer: Add info here
  • Director: Add info here
  • Screenwriter: Add info here
  • Company Name: Kantana



If someone else want to give another review just write it under the other synopsis.

Trivia or Interesting Info about this Lakorn


Links related to this lakorn

You are not allowed to post comments.