Wo Ai Ni Tur Tee Ruk

From ShareRice Wiki (AFN)
Jump to: navigation, search

Wo Ai Ni Tur Tee Ruk


  • Title: หว่ออ้ายหนี่เธอที่รัก / Wo Ai Ni Tur Tee Ruk
  • Also known as: My Sassy Guys
  • Episodes: 24 Episodes
  • Genre: Drama/Romance
  • Popularity: top rated/low rated/failure
  • Air time: Monday-Tuesday
  • Broadcast network: PPTV HD
  • Broadcast period: August 9, 2021 --- October 26, 2021
  • Theme song:

Production Credits

  • Producer: Add info here
  • Director: Add info here
  • Script writer: Patraputrasorn Warissaraphuricha & Worawan Chaisakulsurin
  • Company:



Yang Mi returns to Thailand after breaking up with her Thai-Chinese boyfriend, Chen An. On her trip back, she met with handsome photographer, Dan Thai, whom she got into trouble with. When they are back in Thailand, coincidentally she moves next door to him and even ends up working together with him. She found out later that he’s not a straight guy. When their relationship grows to become more intimate, Chen An came back for Yang Mi. Chen An suffered memory loss due to an accident and all he could remember is that Yang Mi is the love of his life. What will Yang Mi do when her ex-boyfriend makes a comeback while new love is about to take shape? (Source: nekomeowmeow.com)

Give your own synopsis or get it from somewhere. If you get it from someone/some site/somewhere MAKE SURE YOU GIVE CREDIT. Very important. If someone else want to give another review just write it under the other synopsis.


Trivia or Interesting Info about this Lakorn

  • someone broke their arm??
  • or something else..


You are not allowed to post comments.