Mongkut Dok Som

From ShareRice Wiki (AFN)
Jump to: navigation, search

Mongkut Dok Som
Mongkut Dok Som


  • Title: มงกุฎดอกส้ม / Mongkut Dok Som
  • Also known as: Orange Blossom Crown
  • Duration: Episodes 16
  • Genre: Drama / Family
  • Popularity: Rating of 7.6
  • Air time: Wednesday - Thursday (Prime Time)
  • Broadcast network: Channel 3
  • Broadcast period: December 9, 2010 - February 2, 2011
  • Theme song: "theme song" Artist Name
  • Relate to: Mong Kud Dok Som

Production Credits

  • Producer: Add info here
  • Director: Add info here
  • Screenwriter: Add info here
  • Company Name: Broadcast Thai Television



  • This lakorn is about a girl who is is called Kumkaew and she has to get married a very old man but she doesnt want to. The man he has 3 wifes already and now the 3 wifes found out that he wants another one they are very angry and bad things to start happening . but it is sad because kumkeaw falls in love with her husband son who is like couple years older than her because and her husband is very old. the son falls in love with her but they know its wrong and they cant be together . but at the end it is very sad because kumkeaw go crazy why because that night she saw something she didnt want to see and she gets heartbroken . this lakorn is well goood please watch it . there is alot of drama to it

Credit to: mee chaithip and ???


Trivia or Interesting Info about this Lakorn

Links related to this lakorn

You are not allowed to post comments.